Elle’s A to Z of Love by Claire Huston @ClaraVal

“Beautifully written, feel-good fiction!” ★★★★★

“I loved this book! It was warm, funny and engaging.” ★★★★


Elle’s A to Z of Love

by Claire Huston

Perfect for Valentine’s Day!

Haileybrook, a beautiful village in the peaceful Cotswolds countryside, is most people’s idea of heaven on earth.

Born and raised in this small slice of paradise, Elle Bea can’t wait to leave.

It should be easy, but every time she packs her bags for exotic adventures, old loves and loyalties pull her back.

Will Elle be forced to forget her dreams of far-flung places and epic romance, or can she grab one last chance to have it all?

An uplifting, romantic story about friends, family and the relationships that make a place a home. Perfect for fans of Jill Mansell, Katie Fforde and Phillipa Ashley.

Treat yourself to this gorgeous romantic read. Perfect for Valentine’s Day or at any time of the year!

getbook.at/EllesAtoZofLove

happy reading!

Published by Chat About Books

I'm 44, married to Steve (47), Mum to two (21 & 20) and a Shih Tzu called Bella (11). I'm our Church Treasurer & secretary (on a voluntary basis) since July 2014. I started my Book Blog in October 2015. I created Bowen's Book Publicity in June 2020. I love to #sharethebooklove 💕

3 thoughts on “Elle’s A to Z of Love by Claire Huston @ClaraVal

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: