Art and Soul by Claire Huston @ClaraVal #SALE #BOOKSALE #BOOKPROMO

Art and Soul by Claire Huston @clairehuston_author

ONLY 99p/99c until 10th January!

(Free on Kindle Unlimited)

Spread the word and enjoy!

“A sweet, slow burn romance, I enjoyed this book from start to finish.” ★★★★★”

A very enjoyable book you can relax with and escape from it all.” ★★★★★”

A light hearted romance with laugh out loud moments.” ★★★★★

There’s no problem Becky Watson can’t fix. Except her own love life…Struggling single mother Becky Watson longs to revive her career as a life-fixer, working miracles to solve her clients’ problems, no matter how big or small. Since the birth of her two-year-old son she has been stuck preventing wedding fiascos for the richest and rudest residents of the Comptons, a charming, leafy area of southern England known for its artistic heritage. So when semi-reclusive local artist Charlie Handren reluctantly hires Becky to fix his six-year creative slump, she’s delighted to set him up with a come-back exhibition and Rachel Stone, the woman of his dreams. Though they get off to a rocky start, Becky and Charlie soon become close. But as the beautiful Rachel becomes Charlie’s muse, Becky is forced to wonder: will giving Charlie everything he wants mean giving up her own happily ever after? A heart-warming romance about second chances perfect for fans of Jill Mansell, Phillipa Ashley and Cathy Kelly.

#sharethebooklove

Published by Chat About Books

I'm 43, married to Steve (46), Mum to two (21 & 19) and a Shih Tzu called Bella (10). I'm our Church Treasurer (on a voluntary basis) since July 2014. I started my Book Blog in October 2015. I created Bowen's Book Publicity in June 2020. I love to #sharethebooklove 💕

3 thoughts on “Art and Soul by Claire Huston @ClaraVal #SALE #BOOKSALE #BOOKPROMO

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: